Online Learning

Posted 4/17/20

Every student has Clever access to complete online learning during this break, if you have online accessibility. Please contact the school if you need a laptop.

If you are unsure of your student’s password, please reach out to your teacher via e-mail.¬†¬†

We also have helpful step by step instructions to make log-in easier.

Monday-Friday Teacher Zoom Meetings Chart

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Orth ~ Amelia.Orth@k12.sd.us
Ms. Sieveke ~ Shelby.Sieveke@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings ~ Monday/Wednesday: 9am

Ms. Sparby ~ Tia.Sparby@k12.sd.us

~~Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Scheduled Weekly on Class DoJo

1st Grade

Mrs. Albers ~ Tara.Albers@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Scheduled Weekly on Class DoJo

Mrs. Lyons ~ Elizabeth.Lyons@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Will be schedule in afternoons – Posted on Class DoJo

Mr. Redetzke ~ Richard.Redetzke@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday-Friday 9am

2nd Grade

Ms. Blanchard ~ Alicia.Blanchard@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Metings: Tuesday/Thursday 4pm ~ Class changes will be posted on DoJo

Mrs. Galloway ~ Dawn.Galloway@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Scheduled Weekly on Class DoJo

3rd Grade

Mrs. Berke ~ Amy.Berke@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday-Friday 1pm & 6:30pm

Mrs. Sachs ~ Barbara.Sachs@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9:30am

4th Grade

Mrs. Hewgley ~ Rebecca.Hewgley@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo for Parents / Edmodo for Students

~~ Zoom Meetings: Wednesday at 2pm. Friday at 10am

Ms. Holmgren ~ Ashley.Holmgren@k12.sd.us

~~Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Wednesday 10am/Friday at 10am

5th Grade

Mrs. Lundgren ~ Joy.Lundgren@k12.sd.us

~~Class DoJo

~~Zoom Meetings: Tuesday/Thursdays 10am

Mrs. Meverden ~ Keila.Meverden@k12.sd.us

~~Class Tag

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday & Friday 12pm – Schedule changes posted in Class Tag

Mrs. Wysuph ~ Michelle.Wysuph@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday-Friday 10am

Specials

IMS – Library: Mrs. Downs ~ Kris.Downs@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ Clever – Google Classroom

Music: Mr. Johnston ~ Ward.Johnston@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ School Website Page

~~ Zoom Meetings: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am / Tuesday, Thursdays 1pm

Physical Education: Mr. Divan ~ Tony.Divan@k12.sd.us

~~ Class DoJo

~~ School Website Page